Skip to content

I forgot to give this post a title

December 21, 2012

A quick update before I prepare to face the joy that is negotiating Christmas food without accidentally eating dairy (reminder: asthma trigger)

Today my smaller jeans, that I bought because my jeans were falling down, are falling down.  I seem to recall the belt I’ve been using is hanging from the end of the bed instead of around my waist, which might have something to do with it.   Downside of changing weight (in whatever direction) is not being able to wear clothes that I have grown to really like.  I look forward to weight stability in the future – in fact that would make a great resolution for 2013…

Stay around the same weight and be able to wear the maximum range of clothes FTW!

From → Self-Improvement

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

