Skip to content

On the same day of the week, at the same time and wearing the same clothes

September 10, 2011

I had a lie in this morning so I doubt I managed to get on the scales ‘at the same time’ as I did last week.  My weight is 2.9 kilos down from what it was this time last week.  Ok, I did have a couple of days of food poisoning and a day getting back to eating normally – all just after I weighed myself last time but I’ve been eating more since.   Next week, I may see less of a difference and will adjust my expectations accordingly.

I won’t be linking elsewhere to posts where I write about what I weigh each week.  I’m likely to have written them when I’ve not long woken up and they’re likely to be a less than fascinating read.

“Salutes anyone who is reading this and goes off to make tea*

From → Stats

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

