Skip to content

It’s a Knockout!

August 15, 2011

I’d love to exercise but I’m facing a temporary ban on account of being too slow moving out of the way of falling metal object. I’m also banned from alcohol; ironically concussion does have some similarites with being drunk. As I wait for normality to resume I’ll be making healthy food and doing lovely, relaxing things like reading (I buy books from the Amnesty bookstore now instead of trashy mags from the shop – is this growing wisdom or just growing old?) and watching old episodes of The IT Crowd

…also constructing towers of vegetables that resemble monsters
Please click on RH image to be scared up close… BOO!

From → Exercise

2 Comments
  1. I love your monster! And hope you feel better soon.

  2. Daniel Johnston permalink

    Eek!

Leave a Reply

